LAC HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationMedia Guide
Illinois State Legislative Directory
All Committees >
Cybersecurity, Data Analytics and IT Committee
Committee Website
Jaime Andrade Rep.
Jaime Andrade (DEM-IL-40th)
Ranking Member
Mike Fortner Rep.
Mike Fortner (REP-IL-49th)
Republicans (4)
Rep. Tom Demmer (REP-IL-90th)
Rep. David Harris (REP-IL-53rd)
Rep. Barbara Wheeler (REP-IL-64th)
Rep. Christine Winger (REP-IL-45th)
Democrats (4)
Rep. Jonathan Carroll (DEM-IL-57th)
Rep. Scott Drury (DEM-IL-58th)
Rep. Al Riley (DEM-IL-38th)
Rep. Michael Zalewski (DEM-IL-23rd)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018