LAC HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationMedia Guide
Illinois State Legislative Directory
All Committees >
Construction Industry and Code Enforcement Committee
Committee Website
Martin Moylan Rep.
Martin Moylan (DEM-IL-55th)
Ranking Member
Steven Andersson Rep.
Steven Andersson (REP-IL-65th)
Republicans (4)
Rep. Mark Batinick (REP-IL-97th)
Rep. John Cabello (REP-IL-68th)
Rep. Reginald Phillips (REP-IL-110th)
Rep. Barbara Wheeler (REP-IL-64th)
Democrats (4)
Rep. Jaime Andrade (DEM-IL-40th)
Rep. Theresa Mah (DEM-IL-2nd)
Rep. Anna Moeller (DEM-IL-43rd)
Rep. Carol Sente (DEM-IL-59th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018