LAC HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationMedia Guide
Illinois State Legislative Directory
All Committees >
Elementary and Secondary Education - Charter School Policy Committee
Committee Website
Anna Moeller Rep.
Anna Moeller (DEM-IL-43rd)
Ranking Member
Thomas Morrison Rep.
Thomas Morrison (REP-IL-54th)
Republicans (2)
Rep. Tom Demmer (REP-IL-90th)
Rep. Joe Sosnowski (REP-IL-69th)
Democrats (3)
Rep. Daniel Burke (DEM-IL-1st)
Rep. Jonathan Carroll (DEM-IL-57th)
Rep. Scott Drury (DEM-IL-58th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018