LAC HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationMedia Guide
Illinois State Legislative Directory
All Committees >
Government Consolidation and Modernization Committee
Committee Website
Sam Yingling Rep.
Sam Yingling (DEM-IL-62nd)
Ranking Member
David McSweeney Rep.
David McSweeney (REP-IL-52nd)
Republicans (4)
Rep. Brad Halbrook (REP-IL-102nd)
Rep. David Harris (REP-IL-53rd)
Rep. David Olsen (REP-IL-81st)
Rep. Allen Skillicorn (REP-IL-66th)
Democrats (4)
Rep. Jonathan Carroll (DEM-IL-57th)
Rep. Frances Hurley (DEM-IL-35th)
Rep. Martin Moylan (DEM-IL-55th)
Rep. Kathleen Willis (DEM-IL-77th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018