LAC HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationMedia Guide
Illinois State Legislative Directory
All Committees >
International Trade and Commerce Committee
Committee Website
Andre Thapedi Rep.
Andre Thapedi (DEM-IL-32nd)
Ranking Member
Keith Sommer Rep.
Keith Sommer (REP-IL-88th)
Republicans (3)
Rep. Mark Batinick (REP-IL-97th)
Rep. Avery Bourne (REP-IL-95th)
Rep. Michael Unes (REP-IL-91st)
Democrats (4)
Rep. Mark Walker (DEM-IL-53rd)
Rep. Theresa Mah (DEM-IL-2nd)
Rep. William Davis (DEM-IL-30th)
Rep. LaToya Greenwood (DEM-IL-114th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019