LAC HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationMedia Guide
Illinois State Legislative Directory
All Committees >
Labor and Commerce Committee
Committee Website
Marcus Evans Rep.
Marcus Evans (DEM-IL-33rd)
Ranking Member
Grant Wehrli Rep.
Grant Wehrli (REP-IL-41st)
Republicans (10)
Rep. Thomas Bennett (REP-IL-106th)
Rep. John Cabello (REP-IL-68th)
Rep. Randy Frese (REP-IL-94th)
Rep. Deanne Mazzochi (REP-IL-47th)
Rep. Steven Reick (REP-IL-63rd)
Rep. Allen Skillicorn (REP-IL-66th)
Rep. Dan Ugaste (REP-IL-65th)
Rep. Tom Weber (REP-IL-64th)
Rep. Keith Wheeler (REP-IL-50th)
Rep. Blaine Wilhour (REP-IL-107th)
Democrats (16)
Rep. Jaime Andrade (DEM-IL-40th)
Rep. Kelly Cassidy (DEM-IL-14th)
Rep. John Connor (DEM-IL-85th)
Rep. John D'Amico (DEM-IL-15th)
Rep. William Davis (DEM-IL-30th)
Rep. LaToya Greenwood (DEM-IL-114th)
Rep. Jay Hoffman (DEM-IL-113th)
Rep. Frances Hurley (DEM-IL-35th)
Rep. Robert Martwick (DEM-IL-19th)
Rep. Rita Mayfield (DEM-IL-60th)
Rep. Martin Moylan (DEM-IL-55th)
Rep. Katie Stuart (DEM-IL-112th)
Rep. Karina Villa (DEM-IL-49th)
Rep. Celina Villanueva (DEM-IL-21st)
Rep. Ann Williams (DEM-IL-11th)
Rep. Lance Yednock (DEM-IL-76th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2019