LAC HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationMedia Guide
Illinois State Legislative Directory
All Committees >
Revenue and Finance Committee
Committee Website
Michael Zalewski Rep.
Michael Zalewski (DEM-IL-23rd)
Ranking Member
David Harris Rep.
David Harris (REP-IL-53rd)
Republicans (3)
Rep. David McSweeney (REP-IL-52nd)
Rep. Joe Sosnowski (REP-IL-69th)
Rep. Brian Stewart (REP-IL-89th)
Democrats (6)
Rep. Barbara Currie (DEM-IL-25th)
Rep. Marcus Evans (DEM-IL-33rd)
Rep. Robert Martwick (DEM-IL-19th)
Rep. Robert Rita (DEM-IL-28th)
Rep. Art Turner (DEM-IL-9th)
Rep. Emanuel Welch (DEM-IL-7th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018