LAC HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationMedia Guide
Illinois State Legislative Directory
All Committees >
Tourism: Hospitality and Craft Industy Committee
Committee Website
Ann Williams Rep.
Ann Williams (DEM-IL-11th)
Ranking Member
Barbara Wheeler Rep.
Barbara Wheeler (REP-IL-64th)
Republicans (4)
Rep. Terri Bryant (REP-IL-115th)
Rep. Tim Butler (REP-IL-87th)
Rep. Tony McCombie (REP-IL-71st)
Rep. Dave Severin (REP-IL-117th)
Democrats (5)
Rep. Daniel Burke (DEM-IL-1st)
Rep. Kelly Cassidy (DEM-IL-14th)
Rep. Marcus Evans (DEM-IL-33rd)
Rep. Sara Feigenholtz (DEM-IL-12th)
Rep. Art Turner (DEM-IL-9th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018