LAC HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationMedia Guide
Illinois State Legislative Directory
All Committees >
Energy and Public Utilites Committee
Committee Website
Michael Hastings Sen.
Michael Hastings (DEM-IL-19th)
Ranking Member
Sue Rezin Sen.
Sue Rezin (REP-IL-38th)
Republicans (4)
Sen. Neil Anderson (REP-IL-36th)
Sen. John Curran (REP-IL-41st)
Sen. Karen McConnaughay (REP-IL-33rd)
Sen. Chris Nybo (REP-IL-24th)
Democrats (6)
Sen. Martin Sandoval (DEM-IL-11th)
Sen. James Clayborne (DEM-IL-57th)
Sen. Kimberly Lightford (DEM-IL-4th)
Sen. Terry Link (DEM-IL-30th)
Sen. Iris Martinez (DEM-IL-20th)
Sen. Patricia Van Pelt (DEM-IL-5th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018