LAC HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationMedia Guide
Illinois State Legislative Directory
All Committees >
Licensed Activities and Pensions Committee
Committee Website
Emil Jones Sen.
Emil Jones (DEM-IL-14th)
Democrats (6)
Sen. Omar Aquino (DEM-IL-2nd)
Sen. Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant (DEM-IL-49th)
Sen. Melinda Bush (DEM-IL-31st)
Sen. William Haine (DEM-IL-56th)
Sen. Napoleon Harris (DEM-IL-15th)
Sen. Martin Sandoval (DEM-IL-11th)
Republicans (4)
Sen. Neil Anderson (REP-IL-36th)
Sen. Dan McConchie (REP-IL-26th)
Sen. Tom Rooney (REP-IL-27th)
Sen. Chuck Weaver (REP-IL-37th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018