LAC HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationMedia Guide
Illinois State Legislative Directory
All Committees >
Environment and Conservation Committee
Committee Website
David Koehler Sen.
David Koehler (DEM-IL-46th)
Ranking Member
Kyle McCarter Sen.
Kyle McCarter (REP-IL-54th)
Republicans (2)
Sen. William Sam McCann (REP-IL-50th)
Sen. Jim Oberweis (REP-IL-25th)
Democrats (4)
Sen. Daniel Biss (DEM-IL-9th)
Sen. Pat McGuire (DEM-IL-43rd)
Sen. Julie Morrison (DEM-IL-29th)
Sen. Heather Steans (DEM-IL-7th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018