LAC HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationMedia Guide
Illinois State Legislative Directory
All Committees >
Cities And Villages Committee
Committee Website
Anthony DeLuca Rep.
Anthony DeLuca (DEM-IL-80th)
Ranking Member
Mike Fortner Rep.
Mike Fortner (REP-IL-49th)
Republicans (5)
Rep. Brad Halbrook (REP-IL-102nd)
Rep. Tony McCombie (REP-IL-71st)
Rep. Joe Sosnowski (REP-IL-69th)
Rep. Ryan Spain (REP-IL-73rd)
Rep. Grant Wehrli (REP-IL-41st)
Democrats (6)
Rep. Linda Chapa LaVia (DEM-IL-83rd)
Rep. Michael Halpin (DEM-IL-72nd)
Rep. Martin Moylan (DEM-IL-55th)
Rep. Al Riley (DEM-IL-38th)
Rep. Emanuel Welch (DEM-IL-7th)
Rep. Sam Yingling (DEM-IL-62nd)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018