LAC HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationMedia Guide
Illinois State Legislative Directory
All Committees >
Counties and Townships Committee
Committee Website
Lawrence Walsh Rep.
Lawrence Walsh (DEM-IL-86th)
Ranking Member
Brad Halbrook Rep.
Brad Halbrook (REP-IL-102nd)
Republicans (1)
Rep. David Welter (REP-IL-75th)
Democrats (3)
Sen. Scott Bennett (DEM-IL-52nd)
Rep. LaToya Greenwood (DEM-IL-114th)
Rep. Al Riley (DEM-IL-38th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018