LAC HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationMedia Guide
Illinois State Legislative Directory
All Committees >
Transportation: Vehicles and Safety Committee
Committee Website
John D'Amico Rep.
John D'Amico (DEM-IL-15th)
Ranking Member
Michael Unes Rep.
Michael Unes (REP-IL-91st)
Republicans (3)
Rep. Tim Butler (REP-IL-87th)
Rep. David Harris (REP-IL-53rd)
Rep. Ryan Spain (REP-IL-73rd)
Democrats (3)
Rep. Melissa Conyears-Ervin (DEM-IL-10th)
Rep. Frances Hurley (DEM-IL-35th)
Rep. Martin Moylan (DEM-IL-55th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018