LAC HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationMedia Guide
Illinois State Legislative Directory
All Committees >
Police and First Responders Committee
Committee Website
Frances Hurley Rep.
Frances Hurley (DEM-IL-35th)
Ranking Member
John Cabello Rep.
John Cabello (REP-IL-68th)
Republicans (6)
Rep. Jerry Long (REP-IL-76th)
Rep. Michael McAuliffe (REP-IL-20th)
Rep. Daniel Swanson (REP-IL-74th)
Rep. David Welter (REP-IL-75th)
Rep. Barbara Wheeler (REP-IL-64th)
Rep. Christine Winger (REP-IL-45th)
Democrats (7)
Rep. Kelly Burke (DEM-IL-36th)
Rep. Deborah Conroy (DEM-IL-46th)
Rep. Natalie Phelps Finnie (DEM-IL-118th)
Rep. LaToya Greenwood (DEM-IL-114th)
Rep. Sonya Harper (DEM-IL-6th)
Rep. Justin Slaughter (DEM-IL-27th)
Rep. Ann Williams (DEM-IL-11th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018