LAC HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationMedia Guide
Illinois State Legislative Directory
All Committees >
Elementary and Secondary Education - School Curriculum & Policies Committee
Committee Website
Fred Crespo Rep.
Fred Crespo (DEM-IL-44th)
Democrats (10)
Sen. Scott Bennett (DEM-IL-52nd)
Rep. Deborah Conroy (DEM-IL-46th)
Rep. Will Guzzardi (DEM-IL-39th)
Rep. Sonya Harper (DEM-IL-6th)
Rep. Camille Lilly (DEM-IL-78th)
Rep. Robert Martwick (DEM-IL-19th)
Rep. Michelle Mussman (DEM-IL-56th)
Rep. Sue Scherer (DEM-IL-96th)
Rep. Carol Sente (DEM-IL-59th)
Rep. Kathleen Willis (DEM-IL-77th)
Republicans (7)
Rep. Randy Frese (REP-IL-94th)
Rep. Jeff Keicher (REP-IL-70th)
Rep. Tony McCombie (REP-IL-71st)
Rep. Charles Meier (REP-IL-108th)
Rep. Bill Mitchell (REP-IL-101st)
Rep. Steven Reick (REP-IL-63rd)
Rep. Daniel Swanson (REP-IL-74th)

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018