LAC HomeElected OfficialsIssues and LegislationMedia Guide
Illinois State Legislative Directory
Browse Directory Alphabetically
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 My Representatives
Please make sure your address and ZIP code are correct
Please enter your zip code to find your representatives.
Member Search
Last name
Illinois State Leadership
Don Harmon President Pro Tempore
Don Harmon (D-IL-39th)
John J. Cullerton President
John J. Cullerton (D-IL-6th)
James F. Clayborne Majority Leader
James F. Clayborne (D-IL-57th)
Mattie Hunter Majority Whip
Mattie Hunter (D-IL-3rd)
Iris Y. Martinez Majority Whip
Iris Y. Martinez (D-IL-20th)
William E. Brady Minority Leader
William E. Brady (R-IL-44th)
House of Representatives
Michael J. Madigan Speaker
Michael J. Madigan (D-IL-22nd)
Barbara Flynn Currie Majority Leader
Barbara Flynn Currie (D-IL-25th)
Jim Durkin Minority Leader
Jim Durkin (R-IL-82nd)
Full Leadership List
Illinois State Committees
See All Illinois State Commitees

powered by CQ Roll Call ©2018